Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Terry L

Terry L

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Terry L
"Great Service! I highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Dragon Chang

Dragon Chang

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dragon Chang
"Great experience with Jarrod. He was professional and knowledgeable. Appreciate the help and the flexibility"
Profile photo of Little Giants

Little Giants

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Little Giants
"The rep I worked with , Daniel Cosand, was very attentive and helpful. Very prompt with communication and made me feel completely at ease every step of the way."
Profile photo of Assad Shami

Assad Shami

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Assad Shami
"Jordan is awesome Very responsive and helpful"
Profile photo of Kathy Ramirez

Kathy Ramirez

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Ramirez
"Eric was very helpful in getting our insurance needs taken care of. Highly recommend him"
Profile photo of Charis Kendrick

Charis Kendrick

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Charis Kendrick
"Very Professional and nice at the same time. They listened to me , answered all my questions and did not rush me to make any decisions."
Profile photo of dan Hardin

dan Hardin

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by dan Hardin
"Very efficient and rates were better than any other quotes I had gotten. Eric is who helped me and was great."
Profile photo of Rodger

Rodger

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rodger
"Very friendly and helpful, clarified all my questions and guided me in order to get the best options for my insurance. Recommended."
Profile photo of Lane H.

Lane H.

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lane H.
"My experience was great, the agent was patient and thorough, and when all was said and done I saved a decent amount of money on my monthly premium for equal coverage."
Profile photo of Stephanie Turner

Stephanie Turner

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Turner
"Made the switch to State Farm!!! Thanks Eric Kurtzbein! Keep up the great work!"
Profile photo of Adithya Iyer

Adithya Iyer

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adithya Iyer
"Had a great experience so far with Jarrod, Jordan and Daniel! Got the best deal and a very responsive team. Would definitely recommend."
Profile photo of Ava Moss

Ava Moss

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ava Moss
"Daniel made the whole process easy to understand. He knowledgeably responded to all of our questions and concerns."
Profile photo of AleAle Rodriguez

AleAle Rodriguez

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by AleAle Rodriguez
"Jarrod was polite and he explained the details on my new policy with State Farm."
Profile photo of Heather Miller

Heather Miller

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Miller
"Our agent Eric Kurtzbein was extremely friendly, knowledgeable and helpful in finding us car and home policies that were both appropriate in coverage and cost."
Profile photo of Mariah Bailey

Mariah Bailey

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mariah Bailey
"I just scored the coolest agent! Eric Kurtzbein was SUPER helpful, informative and lowkey funny. I got the coverage I wanted at a good price and was reassured if I wanted to ever make changes I could. Thanks Eric from State Farm!"
Profile photo of Jeffrey Turrill

Jeffrey Turrill

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeffrey Turrill
"Jarrod Rush was spectacular! Literally explained EVERYTHING so i had no questions. As a veteran and a first timer dealing with State Farm i HIGHLY recommend them. If you have any doubts, call em and im sure there wont be any unanswered questions as long as you ask em! 😁 very satisfied with the experience and someone needs to give Jarrod a raise or promotion because he out did himself! Top shelf quality provided!🤌"
Profile photo of Tanya Martinez

Tanya Martinez

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tanya Martinez
"Jarrod was very informative and a pleasure to speak with. He made the process super easy and quick."
Profile photo of Sarvottam Mehta

Sarvottam Mehta

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sarvottam Mehta
"Daniel helped me for auto and home insurances. He was very thorough and quick. I am very happy working with him"
Profile photo of Vanessa Beaton

Vanessa Beaton

January 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vanessa Beaton
"Eric Kurtzbein was wonderful to work with. He was very helpful and made it so easy to switch. High recommend this office."
Profile photo of Viswakanth Reddy Medarametla

Viswakanth Reddy Medarametla

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Viswakanth Reddy Medarametla
"I recently had the pleasure of working with Mr. Eric Kurtzbein for my renters insurance needs. He has helped me through the process and got me the best deal possible."
Profile photo of Kasey Kobres

Kasey Kobres

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kasey Kobres
"Jarrod was quick, nice, efficient, and funny. He is down to get you the best deal possible. He makes sure you understand the policy and searches for every discount possible. He is saving me about $235 a month on my car insurance. State Farm I hope you know what you have. He is amazing!"
Profile photo of Chanel Chanel

Chanel Chanel

November 2, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Chanel Chanel
"100% would never recommend. I’ve had state farm for three years now. I’ve never had any problems with them. I had it when I was in Virginia and had to transfer it when I moved here to Texas and working with Eric was amazing at first But it was just a bunch of lies. He does not explain what your bill is properly. My bill was supposed to be 217 and now my bill is 289 for the last two months. I honestly should have just gone to Geico because they were giving me a cheaper monthly bill but I wanted to stay loyal to State Farm. Terrible decision."
Profile photo of Chamila Bandara

Chamila Bandara

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chamila Bandara
"Eric was super helpful in my case."
Profile photo of Robert Edison

Robert Edison

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Edison
"Excellent assistance and in a timely manner."
Profile photo of Rimon Gadelrab

Rimon Gadelrab

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rimon Gadelrab
"Nice and professional"